Update from USA

Think I'll write this in english since I don't have some of the swedish letters you know :)

Flying was soo cool, though I still think that it is impossible! ;) A bit tough sleeping 3h of 36h... But I am not as tired as I thought I would be :)

It's fun exploring new things! We have been driven in a yellow school bus!
The only swedish music my host knew (knows but I will change that) is Basshunter! Which makes me sad :(

I have my own room in a big american house and a dog that follows me around as fast as I put my foot in the house, but she's cute :)

Went to a Volleyball game yesterday, really cool, just like in the movies (though less people).

Bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmy

Fan va coolt anna! :D en riktig amerikanare! fast lite dåligt med Basshunter.. hoppas du har det kul! :)

2010-09-28 @ 23:22:22
Postat av: AAAAAAGNES

Ta kort på hunden! :D

2010-10-03 @ 09:36:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0